Junior Board of Directors

The mission of the Firehouse Ministries Junior Board of Directors is to support the overall mission and activities of The Firehouse by acting as ambassadors for the agency and the homeless community as a whole, overseeing and participating in Board and shelter sponsored events and fundraising, and ensuring the health and sustainability of the agency through policy development, budgeting, and strategic oversight.

 

Junior Board of Directors Company Affiliation Contact
Austin Averitt Bulter Snow LLP Austin.Averitt@butlersnow.com
Ben Brown Barfield, Murphy, Shank & Smith benbrown@bmss.com
Matt Cate Cobbs, Allen and Hall mcate@cobbsallen.com
Major Click White Arnold Dowd mclick@whitearnolddowd.com
Mary Ann Couch Bradley Arant macouch@babc.com
Matt Couch Cabaniss, Johnston, Gardner, Dumas & O'Neal mmc@cabaniss.com
Laura Dicas UAB ldicas78@gmail.com
Emily Espy Barfield, Murphy, Shank & Smith eespy@bmss.com
Robby Hayes Brasfield & Gorrie, LLC rhayes@brasfieldgorrie.com
Mary Claire Hunter Ronald McDonald House Mary.Hunter@rmhca.org
Brandon Johnson BBVA Compass brandonjajohnson@gmail.com
Anne Knox Averitt Bradley Arant aaveritt@babc.com
Abigail Missildine Barfield, Murphy, Shank & Smith amissildine@bmss.com
Kathryn Newell International Paper kcnewell@gmail.com
Luke Newell Dunn Construction lnewell@dunnbuildingcmpany.com
Jeff Rodgers Alabama Associated General Contractors jeffr@alagc.org
Kay Simmons Church of the Reconciler antaneecasimmons@gmail.com
Scarlett Simmons Campbell Wealth Management, LLC scarlett@campbellwealthmgt.com
Sammy Slack MCLeod Software samuel.slack@mcleodsoftware.com
L'Tryce Slade Slade Environmental ltryce@gmail.com
Wes Smith United- Johnson Brothers of Alabama thewesleysmith@gmail.com
Mary Frances Somerall Cayenne Creative mfsomerall@gmail.com
Michael Wade Jr. Protective Life michael.wade@protective.com
Todd Walker Associated Builders and Contractors of Alabama todd@abc-alabama.org
Martin Weinberg Martin Weinberg Law Office, PA attorneyweinberg@bellsouth.net
Bo Welden Dunn Construction bwelden@dunnconstruction.com
Josh Williams American Concrete josh@americanconcretepumpingllc.com